Section 8.1: Country Leaders & Locations

Below is a list of countries and contacts for StrongFirst worldwide.

For questions and country-specific information, contact the leader via their email.

NORTH AMERICA

COUNTRYLEADERCONTACT
CANADAJon Enguminfo@extremetraining.net
USAHQcontact@strongfirst.com

LATIN AMERICA

COUNTRYLEADERCONTACT
BRAZILMarcelo Duarte, Tiago Proençamarcelo@bprotreinamento.com.br tiago@bprotreinamento.com.br
COSTA RICAVictor Carrillovcscfc@gmail.com
MEXICOYoana Teranyoanasnideman@yahoo.com

EUROPE

COUNTRYLEADERCONTACT
BELGIUMAlexandre Senartredstarkettlebell@gmail.com
CROATIASasa Rajnovicguerrilla.kettlebell@gmail.com
CZECHIAPavel Macekpm@kb5.cz
DENMARKTommy Blomtommy@tenacity.se
FINLANDTommy Blomtommy@tenacity.se
FRANCEAlexandre Senartredstarkettlebell@gmail.com
GERMANYSven Riegersven0r@gmx.de
GREAT BRITAINClaire Boothclaire@bodyology.co.uk
HOLLANDTommy Blomtommy@tenacity.se
HUNGARYPeter Lakatospeterlkts@gmail.com
ICELANDTommy Blomtommy@tenacity.se
IRELANDJohn T. Kennyaccessfitnessdublin@gmail.com
ITALYFabio Zoninsuperaxel@libero.it
NORWAYTommy Blomtommy@tenacity.se
POLANDDariusz Walusdwalus@poczta.fm
PORTUGALHQcontact@strongfirst.com
SPAINNestor Serra Verdaguernestorserrav@gmail.com
SWEDENTommy Blomtommy@tenacity.se

MIDDLE EAST

COUNTRYLEADERCONTACT
ISRAELRonen Katzkatzrd@012.net.il
LEBANONShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za
UNITED ARAB EMIRATESShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za

AFRICA

COUNTRYLEADERCONTACT
SOUTH AFRICAShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za

ASIA

COUNTRYLEADERCONTACT
CHINAJon Enguminfo@extremetraining.net
INDIAShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za
MALAYSIAShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za
PHILIPPINESShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za
JAPANJon Enguminfo@extremetraining.net
KOREA, REPUBLIC OFJon Enguminfo@extremetraining.net
SINGAPOREShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za
TAIWANJon Enguminfo@extremetraining.net

AUSTRALASIA

COUNTRYLEADERCONTACT
AUSTRALIAShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za
NEW ZEALANDShaun Cairnsshaun@kettlebellsforafrica.co.za